Sue Larramendy

Board President
Board Member since 2015

  • Former Principal of Bayshore Elementary School
  • Served as Bayshore School District Superintendent until 2002
  • Founding partner of the Daly City Collaborative
  • Served as Associate Superintendent for Student Services with San Mateo County Office of Ed. until 2007
Emily Roberts

Emily Roberts

Vice President
Board Member since 2013

  • Masters in Public Health & Social Work – U.C. Berkeley
  • Child Health & Development Program Specialist – First 5 San Mateo County
  • San Bruno Community Foundation Board – Secretary
  • Adult Advisor – First 5 Youth Commission
  • San Mateo County Health System Advisory Board Member
Jessica Pace

Jessica Pace

Board Secretary

Board Member since 2012

  • Masters in Public Administration with an emphasis in Education
  • Director of English Language Arts – Jefferson Elementary School District
  • Former Principal – Westlake Elementary School
Anastacio Junior Flores

Anastacio “Junior” Flores

Board Treasurer
Board Member since 2013

  • Asian American Recovery Services – Program Manager
  • Volunteer Mentor – Daly City Youth Health Center 2005-2007
  • “Recovery Happens” Planning Committee Member
  • Delue Bayshore Boys & Girls Club – Former Program Leader
Ann Sims

Ann Sims

Past Board President
Board Member since 2005

  • Founding Director – Bayshore Childcare Services
  • Founding Daly City Partnership Board Member – Past President
  • Development Officer – Our Second Home
  • DCP Human Resource Committee – Chairperson
  • Daly City ‘Woman of Excellence’ – Career Achievement Award Winner
Diana Rumney

Diana Rumney

Board Member since 2008

  • Former Director of Adult Education – Jefferson Union High School District
  • Bayshore Community Learning Center Founding Partner
  • Masters in Public Education Administration
Elena Vera

Elena Vera

Board Member since 2011

  • Registered E.R. Nurse
  • Masters in Business Administration
  • Senior Buyer (retired) – Rigel Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Kids First Education Foundation Board Member
Colleen Sasso

Colleen Sasso

Board Member since 2014

  • R.N. Administrator (retired) Veterans Administration Hospital, S.F.
  • Association of Radiological & Imaging Nurses – Board Member & Past President
  • President/VP – Transplant Recipient International Org. S.F. Chapter 2001-08
  • Red Cross Volunteer
  • Society of St. Vincent de Paul – Volunteer, St. Andrew Conference, D.C.

Reverend Lynn Bowdish

Board Member since 2015

  • First Female Episcopal Minister to receive her own parish in Northern California
  • Serves on the Seton Medical Center Advisory Board
  • Assists with sustainability of the Doelger Senior Center

Bruce Breitler

Board Member since 2015

  • Former Assistant Superintendent of Instruction – Jefferson Elementary School District
  • Member of the Daly City-South San Francisco Rotary Club
  • Founding member – Daly City Partnership